Atlmom5's Blog



Gardening is life

I have been having trouble trying to really get this blog started.  One of the main reasons I can’t seem to get it started is because I have been too lazy to post pics.  Since the weather here in Atlanta has seemed like summer for a few weeks now,I can’t stay out of my garden.  I love playing in the veggie garden so much.  The aromas of the different plants and the busy work of all the insects is just incredible.  Gardening is hard work, but fun and wish more people would  come back to the land  and grow something.  I have to post my garden pics up one day.I’m so proud of my veggie garden.  It’s a small garden,but I started most of my plants from seed and have watched them grow from little seedlings into  big strong healthy plants.  Those strong healthy plants will be producing delicious veggies for my family really soon and I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

