Atlmom5's Blog



My first post

Wow! I’m so excited about my first post here!  This isn’t my first time blogging,but I hope to consistently write on this blog.  I think I’ve found a niche and hope to have many cyber friends out there. 

First off, I would like to welcome everyone to garlic and dandelions;this will be a blog  journal about my journey into the study of herbs, pics of my garden and my experiments making many herbal products.  I have always been fascinated with herbal medicine, and have always tinkered with the subject,but have never immersed myself in the subject.  I think,No, I know, I’m ready to dive into this beautiful art form.

Now, if  you would like to follow me along in my journey, I will be truly honored. 

-peace-

Leave a Reply

